Calendar - April 2019

<< March 2019 | April 2019 | May 2019 >>

Enfield Community Orchestra Spring Concert

Thursday 4th April 2019
8:00pm to 10:00pm

Enfield Community Orchestra Spring Concert

Breakfast Club (Bible study and prayer group)

Saturday 6th April 2019
9:00am to 10:30am

Breakfast Club (Bible study and prayer group)

The Worship Group

Morning worship
Sunday 7th April 2019
11:00am to 12:00pm

The Worship Group
Holy Communion

Church AGM

Sunday 7th April 2019
12:30pm

Church AGM

Enfield Concert Band Spring Concert

Friday 12th April 2019
8:00pm to 10:00pm

Enfield Concert Band Spring Concert

Michaela Lawrence

Morning worship
Sunday 14th April 2019
11:00am to 12:00pm

Michaela Lawrence
Palm Sunday

Imago Dei (Holy Week Exhibition)

Monday 15th April 2019
10:00am to 4:00pm

Imago Dei (Holy Week Exhibition)

More details

Friendship Club

Monday 15th April 2019
2:15pm

Friendship Club
Favourite photos - bring your favourite photo to show us and tell us about it (including short AGM)

Imago Dei (Holy Week Exhibition)

Tuesday 16th April 2019
10:00am to 4:00pm

Imago Dei (Holy Week Exhibition)

More details

Imago Dei (Holy Week Exhibition)

Wednesday 17th April 2019
10:00am to 4:00pm

Imago Dei (Holy Week Exhibition)

More details

Imago Dei (Holy Week Exhibition)

Thursday 18th April 2019
10:00am to 4:00pm

Imago Dei (Holy Week Exhibition)

More details

Revd Mark Meatcher

Evening worship
Thursday 18th April 2019
8:00pm to 9:00pm

Revd Mark Meatcher
Maundy Thursday and Holy Communion

A local speaker

Morning worship
Friday 19th April 2019
10:30am to 10:45am

A local speaker
Act of Worship (at the Fountain, Enfield Town)

A local speaker

Morning worship
Friday 19th April 2019
11:00am to 12:00pm

A local speaker
United Service for Good Friday (at St Andrew's Church)

Imago Dei (Holy Week Exhibition)

Friday 19th April 2019
1:00pm to 4:00pm

Imago Dei (Holy Week Exhibition)

More details

Imago Dei (Holy Week Exhibition)

Saturday 20th April 2019
10:00am to 4:00pm

Imago Dei (Holy Week Exhibition)

More details

Revd Mark Meatcher

Morning worship
Sunday 21st April 2019
11:00am to 12:00pm

Revd Mark Meatcher
Easter Sunday and Holy Communion

Terry Silvey

Morning worship
Sunday 28th April 2019
11:00am to 12:00pm

Terry Silvey

<< March 2019 | April 2019 | May 2019 >>